Übersicht Ansprechpartner

Name Vorname Abteilung Telefon E-Mail
Behrens
Caroline
Dispo
04473 949247
behrens@raiffeisen-sol.de
Brinkmann
Sven
Verkauf Emstek
04473 949221
brinkmann@raiffeisen-sol.de
Dobrowolski
Lena
Verkauf Emstek
04473 949252
dobrowolski@raiffeisen-sol.de
Götting
Marie
Dispo
04473 949247
goetting@raiffeisen-sol.de
Helmer
Reinhard
Geschäftsführung
04496 924114
helmer@raiffeisen-sol.de
Hillen
Petra
Buchhaltung
04496 924132
hillen@raiffeisen-sol.de
Hövelkamp
Norbert
Außendienst
0151 17119241
hoevelkamp@raiffeisen-sol.de
Hüsing
Benno
Dispo
04473 949245
huesing@raiffeisen-sol.de
Kollhoff
Vincens
Außendienst
0151 27649707
kollhoff@raiffeisen-sol.de
Meinerding
Reiner
Prokurist
04496 924131
meinerding@raiffeisen-sol.de
Münzebrock
Anke
Buchhaltung
04473 949230
muenzebrock@raiffeisen-sol.de
Osterkamp
Hubert
Pflanzenbau Leitung Emstek
04473 949240
osterkamp@raiffeisen-sol.de
Raker
Tobias
Pflanzenbau Leitung Markhausen
04496 924118
raker@raiffeisen-sol.de
Stern
Iris
Qualitätsmanagement
04496 924116
stern@raiffeisen-sol.de
Thoben
Franz Josef
Buchhaltung
04496 954112
thoben@raiffeisen-sol.de
Vaske
Andreas
Außendienst
0151 17119242
vaske@raiffeisen-sol.de
Wessels
Ingrid
Buchhaltung
04496 924110
wessels@raiffeisen-sol.de
Willimzig
Sabine
Verkauf Emstek
04473 949251
markt@raiffeisen-sol.de

Unsere Standorte

Emstek

Soestenstraße 3
49685 Halen

+ 49 (0) 4473 9492-0

info@raiffeisen-sol.de

Markhausen

Hauptstraße 56
26169 Markhausen

+ 49 (0) 4496 924 1-0

info@raiffeisen-sol.de